The Highlights of Kirchberg in Tirol

Holidays in the Kitzbühel Alps

In the picturesque village of Kirchberg, you can feel the traces of nature, culture and tradition yourself. Nestled in the beautiful mountain setting of the Kitzbühel Alps, every activity in the open air becomes an unforgettable nature experience.

Your gourmet hotel is situated on the outskirts of the village in the district of Klausen and is only a 5-minute drive away from Kitzbühel town centre. It is therefore the ideal starting point for exploring the nature in the traditional Tyrolean villages and for taking your adventurous experiences home.

Highlights in Winter

Needless to say, you are particularly drawn to the skiing region in winter, which you can reach via the lifts in front of the hotel. But you can also find your fill of traditional events. Sports events top off the selection perfectly.

Summer in Kirchberg

Kirchberg is known as an archery village and for its excellent range of activities for mountain bikers. But alongside the wide range of sports activities (hiking, climbing, golfing, tennis…), you will also be able to discover plenty more, from cuisine to culture.

Get to know Kirchberg up close and send us a non-binding holiday request. We would also be happy to confirm your online booking of a room or suite at the Gourmet Hotel Sportalm in Kirchberg.

Highlights von Kirchberg in Tirol

Urlaub in den Kitzbüheler Alpen

Im malerischen Kirchberg befinden Sie sich wie von selbst auf den Spuren von Natur, Kultur und Tradition. Eingebettet in die wunderschöne Bergkulisse der Kitzbüheler Alpen wird jede Aktivität im Freien zu einem unvergesslichen Naturerlebnis.

Ihr Gourmethotel liegt am Rande des Dorfes im Ortsteil Klausen und nur 5 Autominuten vom Kitzbüheler Ortszentrum entfernt. Der ideale Ausgangspunkt also, um die Natur in den traditionell tirolerischen Dörfern zu erkunden und erlebnisreiche Erfahrungen mit nach Hause zu nehmen.

Highlights im Winter

Im Winter zieht es Sie vor allem natürlich ins Skigebiet, das Sie von den Liften vor dem Hotel aus erreichen werden. Aber auch traditionelle Veranstaltungen finden Sie zur Genüge. Sportevents runden das Angebot perfekt ab.

Sommer in Kirchberg

Als Bogensportdorf und für sein exzellentes Angebot für Mountainbiker ist Kirchberg bekannt. Neben dem breiten Sportangebot (Wandern, Klettern, Golfen, Tennis, ...) werden Sie aber von Kulinarik bis Kultur einiges mehr entdecken können.

Lernen Sie Kirchberg aus nächster Nähe kennen und senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage. Gerne bestätigen wir auch Ihre Online-Buchung eines Zimmers oder einer Suite im Gourmethotel Die Sportalm in Kirchberg.